Our Office:

Our Board:

  • Garrett Herman – Chairman
    Chairman and CEO of Loewen, Ondaatje and McCutcheon; Darwin historian
  • Michael Jackson – Treasurer and Secretary
    Science teacher and author of “Galapagos – a Natural History”; assembly member of the Charles Darwin Foundation;
  • Robert Bateman – Director
    Wildlife artist, author and lecturer, environmentalist
  • Locke Rowe – Director
    Professor, Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Toronto; Canada Research Chair in  Evolutionary Ecology
  • Maria Herman – Director
  • David Hogg – Director
    Professor, Department of Medicine, University of Toronto; Physician, Princess Margaret Hospital
  • Michael Bliemsrieder – Director
    International Programs Director, WWF Canada; previously with the Galapagos National Park Service, Charles Darwin Research Station and Galapagos National Institute